tamaplaces.blogg.se

Dungeon siege 2 characters
Dungeon siege 2 characters





Off topic, the whole remake issue comes from the fact that I've been in love with DS3 the moment I watched the intro and saw Marten Guiscard up-close. That's why when I heard, for example, Lothar and Amren new voices, I felt like they were the same Lothar and Amren I knew, but at the same time they weren't. I would even say I almost figured their personality traits. Every voice had a certain charm that made each character unique and special. That's probably because they hired actual voice actors for the expansions, rather than let the developers do it? The voice-over in DS2 was terrible, but still had its charm.

dungeon siege 2 characters dungeon siege 2 characters

I've yet to play DS 2 but I'm looking forward to try it after Legends of Aranna & Return to Arhok. I'm in the middle of Legends of Aranna now and the characters are slightly improved in back story from the main original game. Heh, DS3 has given me more insight into these characters in the history texts. Those stories were usually no more complex than 'I'm bored. The DS1 character's stories are pretty much confined to a few sentences when they first meet you. I'll admit I got to know the DS2 crew (Lothar, Deru, Taar, Sartan, Vix, Amren, Finala, Eva, Drevin, Celeb'hel, Yorin and Ressa) much more than the Heroes of Ehb. Who are the DS1 crew (Ulora, Naidi, Zed, Gloern, Rhut, Boryev, Lord Bolingar, Gyorn, Merik, Ulfgrim, Rusk, Lorun, Phaedriel and Sikra) and the LoA one? At the time I played DS1 I only knew their names, which is kind of a bummer since you travel with them all across Ehb.

dungeon siege 2 characters

I, for one, would like to play a PC version of Throne of Agony so much.







Dungeon siege 2 characters